Term Dates and Session Times

Ladybirds Pre-school is open 38 weeks each year.

Monday, Thursday & Friday
9.15am–12.15pm (morning session)
12.15pm–3-15pm (afternoon session)

We offer a Lunch Club from 12.15pm–1.15pm on each day. This can be pre-booked or used on an ad-hock basis at a fee of £4.10. For children attending all day or an afternoon session, Lunch Club is included, so no extra charge.

Term Dates

Spring term 

Starts Wednesday 3 January 2018
Half term Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018
Ends Thursday 29 March 2018
Spring (Easter) holiday Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018

PD Days: 19 February

Summer term

Starts Monday 16 April 2018
Half term Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
Ends Tuesday 24 July 2018
Summer holiday Wednesday 25 July 2018 to Tuesday 4 September 2018

 

Advertisements